Aarhus University Seal

Except for a small number of tables, the key figures are specified for the four faculties Arts, Science and Technology, Health and Aarhus BSS as well as for the shared services, which include the central administration, the administrative centres, the senior management team's strategic funds (USM), the university buildings as well as the Sino-Danish Centre for Education and Research (SDC) and the Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies (AIAS).

All financial key figures have been converted from Danish kroner to euros at a rate of EUR 1 = DKK 7.4436.

ISBN 978-87-92829-44-3